aladdin inspired food

BACK

If you’re looking for an Aladdin inspired weekend with the new movie coming out this weekend, here is a round-up of my Aladdin recipes you can make at home for a whole Aladdin-inspired weekend!This yogurt parfait is Disneybounding as Aladdin! This Aladdin Popcorn is both gluten-free and dairy-free!These Disney's Aladdin inspired recipes for Peddler's Eggplant Fries and Sugared Date Ketchup are a medieval Arabian take on a modern classic.Step into a whole new world with the new companion book Aladdin: Far From Agraba. They're super easy to make and so cute! I am a blogger and freelance writer, recipe creator and food stylist, having been a contributor to Disney Family! To work with me, send me an email at Jessica@thehealthymouse.com It's been aAladdin's Magic Carpet snacks are a great way to get kids excited about cooking while getting pumped for the new live action Aladdin movie in theaters soon.DIY Aladdin Cupcakes: a fun and simple diy chocolate cupcake craft perfect to celebrate any Princess Jasmine or Aladdin party!This Aladdin cocktail has a sweet aroma from the mint and lime combination, making this cocktail recipe a treat for your senses.Disney's Aladdin flies back into theaters with a live action version.

You can follow along my passions for healthy living, Disney, and travel.

You can see my work on various online recipe videos, as well as live at PMA in New Orleans and Disney's D23 Expo, as well as my lifestyle posts on Disney Family. The, check out these Disney Aladdin Cupcakes to celebrate now!Ready to have a snack and watch Aladdin? From shop LittleBellaBoutique1. They were super tasty, and a perfect treat to create with your kids!

You can also find some inspiration for Aladdin accessories to wear when seeing the movie in my The Healthy Mouse is all about my passion for a healthy, family lifestyle.