kwajalein phone directory

BACK

Store Details. I feel i have the experiences and qualifications you are looking for, please contact me through my email of I am eager to seek contract opportunities at the Islands once again. I am a multi-skilled and naturally driven Security/Investigation professional, offering over 22 years’ experience in specialized spheres with a proven ability to streamline results. U.S. Army Kwajalein Atoll/Kwajalein Missile Range (USAKA/KMR) is a remote (located in the Republic of the Marshall Islands), secure activity of the Major Range and Test Facility Base as constituted by DoD. My background is Law enforcement I am a retired federal police officer. While the theoretical potential is 400,000 US gallons (1,500,000 l; 330,000 imp gal) daily, the practical limit is 250,000 US gallons (950,000 l; 210,000 imp gal) daily.