Better Sax Blues Foundation, Why Do I Keep Smelling Baby Formula, Winter Citrus Salad, Cisco Jabber Headset Microphone Not Working, How To Play Head Games With A Narcissist, Wicked Tuna New Season 2020, Twisted Tea Belt Buckle Beer Holder, Dr Scholl's Foot Powder Side Effects, Rana Grilled Chicken Alfredo Meal Review, " /> Better Sax Blues Foundation, Why Do I Keep Smelling Baby Formula, Winter Citrus Salad, Cisco Jabber Headset Microphone Not Working, How To Play Head Games With A Narcissist, Wicked Tuna New Season 2020, Twisted Tea Belt Buckle Beer Holder, Dr Scholl's Foot Powder Side Effects, Rana Grilled Chicken Alfredo Meal Review, " />

obod bard course

BACK

After some research and reflection, I signed up for the Baldick course in the Order of the Bard, Obates and Druids. In turn the Chief chooses their Pendragon and Scribe (who both help to administer the course). Its great because it's aimed at the complete beginner or those experienced. Here is a link to an online graduate level storytelling program I'm enrolling in. corresponds in many ways to Druid teachings), a small … The OBOD also has a large following online because of its popular weekly program on Facebook, “Tea with a Druid.” I'm beginning a Seed Group (informal study group), I've been participating in the order for six years now, and have interviewed the chosen chief - Phillip Carr-Gomm. There’s no fee to join or maintain membership, just to order the course material. OBOD differs from a lot of other paths (pagan/heathen, neo-pagan/heathen, witch, wicca, thelema, new age, etc) in important ways. The OBOD course is inspired by the old druids, but it’s important that it’s more than a simple re-enactment of the paths that our ancestors took. A role I didn't feel qualified to fill. the Full Course & Membership; All our prices in GBP based on your detected location in: United States of America > Change my location. It has grown to become a dynamic druid organisation, with members in all parts of the w